1 Seat Only For $̶1̶8̶0̶3̶ $497

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Yxu0gwzzqydbgxgsm7wj y3e2ajxvs1gcuffxvmhw eric edmeades quantum shift experience

The Quantum Shift Experience SOLO (1 Seat)

You've made an excellent decision!

You’re one step away from getting the tools and action plan you need to achieve the success you deserve.

Secure Your Seat To One Of Eric’s Most In-Demand Events And Get…

  • Front Row Seat To 3-Day Virtual LIVE Event “The Quantum Shift Experience” (September 24th - 26th, 2021) (Value: $497)
    • 8 am - 4 pm New York time
    • 1 pm - 9 pm London time
    • 3 pm - 11 pm Tallinn time
    • Hybrid Event may shift times up to 5 hours earlier (TBC)
  • LIVE Q&A Sessions (Value: $79)
  • Powerful Guided Meditations (Value: $139)
  • Like-Minded Peers & Connections All Over The World (Value: Priceless!)
  • Replays Of The Event Available For 14 Days (Value: $197)

And Exclusive Limited Amount Bonuses…

  • Ticket To The Next Better You LIVE Masterclass (Value: $97) / Replay not included!
    • June 10th
    • 12 pm New York time
    • 5 pm London time
    • 7 pm Tallinn time
  • “The Habit Paradox” – One Of Eric’s Top-Selling Online Courses (Value: $397)
  • Abundance Challenge Replays Available For 100 Days (Value: $397)

1 Of Everything

Only For $1803 $497

Need Help? Email Customer Support [email protected]

What People Are Saying:

“Thank you so much, Eric and Team and community! It was transformative and wonderful.”

Rita Birdi Saini

“Yes wonderful insights! Thank you so much for opening this up to us! Much love ❤️ and appreciation 🙏”

Leslie Ann Nobles

“Thank You for creating such a wonderful event, so much learning and discoveries, now will put them to practice.”

Harri Parker